KAM Snap Pliers

Hi All

It’s been quite some time since I updated this blog. As most of you know, I’m currently busy with my my other stuff..cant wait to finish this. Although I have decided to close this business for a while, I have to admit that my heart can’t stay away from the business too long. :).. I miss the action, the communication and most of all the joy of converting someone to use cloth diaper on their child….so, I have something planned..therefore, make sure you bookmark this blog so that you will not miss out any announcements planned, God Willing.

Anyway, I have good news for those who sew their own diapers, do crafts, dressmaking or business owners. I currently sell KAM snap pliers that can snap the plastic buttons (the one used in cloth diapers) in place. The snap pliers is also handy if you wish to mend broken snap plastic buttons on your current diapers, any other clothing items or even convert an existing velcro diaper into snap plastic button diapers. A word of advise though, the snap pliers are only recommended for home use or light crafts. If you manufacture your own diapers in large quantity, we recommend buying a snap press instead. For those interested in snap press, email me for quotation.

Price for snap pliers is RM65.00. Inclusive of  100 pieces of resin snaps whilst stock last. Price does not include shipping cost.

We also have plastic resin snaps (size 20) in white, blue, green, black, brown, pink and yellow for sale.

100 pieces set – RM12.00
500 pieces set – RM35.00
1000 pieces set – RM70.00

Leave a Reply

